Kickin Tail This Week!
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
7:14 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
2:14 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
4:14 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
9:14 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 11, 2021
11:14 PM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
12:14 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
5:14 AM BST

Kickin Tail This Week!

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/10/2015 at 12:29 PM

Great work this week guys! I think this will be the first ever Precursor giveaway! We've never done a Ascended giveaway yet and this week we're on track to give a precrusor away! Great work everyone!

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 12/10/2015 at 12:30 PM

P.S. being this has never been tested, if something breaks I will fix it. It should all work :D.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander MichaelESmith.6097
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 12/10/2015 at 01:18 PM

Woohoo!  I cant wait for us to get there!  I wonder who the lucky person will be!

Your friendly neighborhood Smitty here!
Sif Ellisdottir - Gaiscioch [GSCH]
Maelgwyn Gryffud - Gaiscioch [GSCH]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 12/11/2015 at 11:03 AM

Lmao. Were in track to break 500k. The funny part is ive seen more fights this week than i did in t7. Which is weird.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander MichaelESmith.6097
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 12/12/2015 at 07:27 AM

Same here...  And they all have been back and forth matches.  We win one, they win one...  

Your friendly neighborhood Smitty here!
Sif Ellisdottir - Gaiscioch [GSCH]
Maelgwyn Gryffud - Gaiscioch [GSCH]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 12/12/2015 at 06:04 PM

I should have known the one day im out of office it would break :P don't worry guys I'll get it fixed and someones gettin that precursor :D

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 12/12/2015 at 06:05 PM

BTW guys, that was the highest score ever in Sanctum of Rall history. Great job everyone. Way to stick with it even if our enemies didn't :D

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved