Commander on Deck System - Offline though mid/late April
Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:34 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:34 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:34 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:34 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:34 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:34 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:34 AM BST

Commander on Deck System - Offline though mid/late April

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 03/27/2016 at 11:13 PM

Greetings Everyone,

Today I'll be pulling the commander on deck system offline until mid april when we should at least have an idea what ArenaNet has planned. Being the time changed yet again I really don't want to go through the painstaking effort to recode it yet again for them to up and change it again mid April. So I'm going to pull it offline and wait for the announcement of their plans so I know if it's worth the time to edit it in it's current state or if I'll have to build something new. That said. I'm going to leave the weekly active member raffle going. All other raffles will be sidelined until we know whats going on with the Spring Update.

Foghladha



» Edited on: 2016-03-27 23:14:04

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Dawink.1039
   Member

Replied On: 03/28/2016 at 08:10 PM

Really hope Anet can figure out what they are doing.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved