Smitty's Sabres - New Voice Chat
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
8:40 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
3:40 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
5:40 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
10:40 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
12:40 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
1:40 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
6:40 AM BST

Smitty's Sabres - New Voice Chat

By:

Commander MichaelESmith.6097
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 03/29/2016 at 10:57 AM

New Voice Comms for Smitty's Sabres

 

Moving forward for Smitty's Sabres, we will be using Discord for voice chat. We can provide one simple link to allow people to listen to commands without needing to download a program in order to participate. The link for my Discord Room will be http://gsch.info/ce  See you there Wednesday evenings at 5pm PT/8pm ET!



» Edited on: 2016-03-29 11:12:54



» Edited on: 2016-03-29 12:04:40



» Edited on: 2016-03-29 12:46:06

Your friendly neighborhood Smitty here!
Sif Ellisdottir - Gaiscioch [GSCH]
Maelgwyn Gryffud - Gaiscioch [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved