[Guide] Ranger Pet Basics 101
Moscow
Jul. 25, 2024
4:12 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 25, 2024
11:12 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 26, 2024
1:12 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 25, 2024
6:12 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 25, 2024
8:12 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 25, 2024
9:12 AM EDT
London
Jul. 25, 2024
2:12 PM BST

[Guide] Ranger Pet Basics 101

By:

Commander Drae.7239
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 11/02/2012 at 03:08 AM

I just don't have the time to maintain the guide in so many places, all with varying format options. The guide is up on my website at:

Ranger Pet Basics - 101

There is also the comparison page at:

Ranger Pets

Good Hunting!
Drae

» Edited on: 2012-11-26 03:20:34


Reason:

Member Response:

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 11/02/2012 at 08:47 AM

nice guide :)

By:

Commander Drae.7239
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 11/03/2012 at 11:11 PM

I have revamped the guide. It has better explanations/examples, a bit of a format change, and has been brought into line with the naming conventions used by the official WIKI.

And, thank you George.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved