roleplay guild/team/something
Moscow
Oct. 02, 2022
10:36 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 02, 2022
6:36 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2022
8:36 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 02, 2022
12:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 02, 2022
2:36 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 02, 2022
3:36 AM EDT
London
Oct. 02, 2022
8:36 AM BST

roleplay guild/team/something

By:

avapersia.7038
   Member

Posted On: 02/22/2013 at 06:07 PM

Has anyone heard of a female RP guild?  I played in one back in SWG and it was possibly the most fun I ever had in a video game.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 02/22/2013 at 06:28 PM

There was a guild that fought along side us in DAOC, WAR, and RIFT called Femme Fatale that was an all women rp guild. They were a crackup to hang out with. Pretty good storytellers too.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved