Moscow
Apr. 12, 2021
6:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 13, 2021
1:26 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 13, 2021
3:26 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 12, 2021
8:26 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 12, 2021
10:26 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 12, 2021
11:26 AM EDT
London
Apr. 12, 2021
4:26 PM BST
Sat, April 10th, 2021 from 3:00PM to 6:00PM PDT

HoL's WvW Raid

Event Description:

It's GO TIME! We're back! for some WvW action! We've been gone for over two years so it's time to get back in the swing of things. This Saturday we are gonna do a extremely relaxed raid. I'd like to meet any new faces and get reacquainted with the old ones :D. So expect a lot of SpongeBob lollygagging, you know the sound, and mostly a Raid spent talking about builds, comp and tossing ideas for a cohesive fight group off each other.

As of now out build page is completely out of date so don't go fishing it up yet looking for our builds. I'll post them here and in discord when they are ready.

So if you are at all interested in WvW come hang out with us and help put together a fighting you'd like to be a part of. We will be meeting in the SoR Discord in the [HoL] Channel.

Hope to see ya then.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Pookha.7651
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Sat, April 10th, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved