Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:33 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:33 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:33 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:33 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:33 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:33 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:33 PM BST
Tue, October 26th, 2021 from 5:00PM to 6:30PM PDT

Living World Adventures

Event Description:

Gma Fog is going to go on an adventure! Anyone that wants to come with her are welcome. She will go through the Living Story zones picking a different one each week. There are a few things you will need to join her. You need a level 80 character and you need to start that section of story to gain access. 

This time we will go to Grothmar Valley. To get into the area, start The Icebrood Saga, Prologue: Bound By Blood episode. Once you do this, you will gain access to the zone. You will need the Path of Fire Expansion and have Living World Season 5- The Icebrood Saga active.

Meet inside at Blood Keep Waypoint. We will open the map and do some events. This event will run from 5-6:30pm PST every Tuesday. Bring your fancy clothes and armor and have a good time getting shinies!

Event Requirements:

Need to be level 80 and have the access to the zone by doing storyline. Please have the part of the storyline that opens the zone to be able to come with us. 

» More Information

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: GmaFoghladha.1853
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Tue, October 26th, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved