Moscow
Sep. 20, 2019
7:27 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2019
2:27 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2019
4:27 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2019
9:27 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2019
11:27 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2019
12:27 PM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2019
5:27 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Monthly Event Calendar

September 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved