Moscow
Sep. 17, 2019
1:14 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 17, 2019
8:14 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 17, 2019
10:14 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
3:14 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
5:14 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
6:14 PM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
11:14 PM BST

Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 720 (617 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Foghladha.2506 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: All Day Homepage: http://www.gaiscioch.com/
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:         
About   Roster   WvW    


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved