Moscow
Jan. 21, 2019
4:28 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 22, 2019
12:28 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 22, 2019
2:28 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 21, 2019
5:28 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 21, 2019
7:28 AM CST
New York
Jan. 21, 2019
8:28 AM EST
London
Jan. 21, 2019
1:28 PM GMT

Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 720 (618 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Foghladha.2506 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: All Day Homepage: http://www.gaiscioch.com/
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:         
About   Roster   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 983 270 84 2
This Year: 983 270 84 2
Overall: 983 270 84 2

As of July 7th, 2018

Top Commanders

SoR Name
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 195,659 4,188 375 1,763 17 3
Envoy Commander Terafer.6345 111,267 154,384 225 0 0 0
Member Commander Arnout.7894 12,017 114,152 8 2,215 68 100
Member Commander Mikaq.7102 8,096 26,064 10 975 80 100


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved