Moscow
Oct. 01, 2020
2:39 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 01, 2020
9:39 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2020
12:39 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2020
4:39 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 01, 2020
6:39 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 01, 2020
7:39 AM EDT
London
Oct. 01, 2020
12:39 PM BST

Wizened Wizards [WISE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 380 (6 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Crashed.4657 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  sPvP    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 252 48 3
This Year: 252 48 3
Overall: 252 48 3

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved