Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
12:28 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
8:28 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
10:28 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
1:28 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
3:28 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
4:28 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
9:28 AM GMT

Esoteric Alliance [eXa]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 50 (15 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Chaos Ftw.5318 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 12-3PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Chaos Ftw.5318 Leader 135,020 5,133 43 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander LunarWolf.1548 Officer 11,659 80,337 13 sPvP    WvW   
Commander Andromeda.4813 Member 0 31,934 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
ANJCC.5321 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Commander AyAyRon.5412 Member 64 7,625 1 sPvP    WvW   
chasind.3128 Member 0 1,572 0 WvW   
Final.7394 Member 0 18,729 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Commander Geneticide.6987 Member 0 0 0 Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
huntermcgregor.6843 Member 0 14,546 0 WvW   
Commander Iron Monkey.8953 Member 0 3,228 0 WvW   
kantoku.5421 Member 0 49,711 0 WvW   
Commander Naemi.1042 Member 0 114,747 0 WvW   
Commander Relch.6175 Member 0 32,067 0 sPvP    WvW   
Commander Sess.2785 Member 0 261,327 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander SnowHawk.3615 Member 2,088 87,522 5 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved