Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:33 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:33 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:33 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:33 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:33 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:33 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:33 PM BST

Aideya.9065 Member Profile

Aideya.9065 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, July 13th, 2018 and most recently logged in on September 4th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 9 6 11

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
2

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Colonel 469 17,531 311 661 508 215 46 332 43 123 234 86 486 1,703

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aideya Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lwaxana Troi Sylvari Ranger 80 183 166 400 - 400 - - - -
Lady Ashe Bnargin Human Mesmer 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
The Girl Who Waited Asura Elementalist 80 500 402 400 - 400 404 - 409 403
Bertha Jorkins Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Aideyah Haesch Sylvari Guardian 80 - 25 229 - - - 1 - -
Aideyah Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - 400 - 42 500 - - -
Aideya Haysch Sylvari Revenant 80 - 403 400 - 288 - - 7 -
Aideya Haesch Sylvari Warrior 80 61 423 400 400 - 44 - - -
Lintilia Asura Mesmer 52 - 25 - - - - - 1 -
Lintilla Asura Thief 50 - - 400 - - - - 481 500
Crookshancks Charr Revenant 23 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved