Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:26 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:26 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:26 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:26 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:26 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:26 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:26 AM BST

Class Builds: Guardian

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Guardians(because i cant think of a better title) 1 2597 lucasktyo.6304 04:31 PM on 01/11/2013
Guadian Meta build pvp 1 1819 Kingdeath.6534 10:28 PM on 01/03/2013
Guardian Builds (Guild Wars 2 Grand Master Repost) 1 2620 Shadeflayer.8906 04:58 PM on 10/22/2012
Guardian Builds (Reddit Repost) 0 1929 Shadeflayer.8906 05:25 PM on 10/21/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)