GW2 Dash Board
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
8:11 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
3:11 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
5:11 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
10:11 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
12:11 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
1:11 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
6:11 AM BST

GW2 Dash Board

By:

Commander Pestilence.3098
   Member of Chaos Warbringer

Posted On: 08/24/2014 at 02:20 AM

This is my first time posting here so if this is not the right place please move it.

 

I have been playing GW2 for almost 2 years and have used a variety of web sites, tools, and apps for the game. In all honesty I grew a little tired of having so many windows open so i decided to do something about it.

Enter GW2 Dash Board. I rounded up the best sites I found for the game and put them in one nice easy to read place. You have an Event Timer for all the bosses that lets you tick off which profession you did it with. ( I have one of each so sometimes I forget who I did what with), there is the live map from WvW which will also let you choose your borderland, and a list of useful links I have found in the last 2 years.

GW2 Dash Board

 

http://www.cyber-core.net/gw2/

 Thanks to OneOfOne for helping me with the cookie file :)

Well  that's it and free for anyone to use. Enjoy and feedback is always welcome. :)

 

Regards,

 



» Edited on: 2014-08-24 02:21:59

» Edited on: 2014-08-24 02:27:58



» Edited on: 2014-08-25 12:02:54

Pestilence Darksoul

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Peanut.3916
   Member of Disciples Of The New Order

Replied On: 08/24/2014 at 10:17 PM

I love it I recommend this to everyone!!

Guild leader of ORDR and proud member of the Sanctum of Rall community!

By:

Commander Pestilence.3098
   Member of Chaos Warbringer

Replied On: 08/24/2014 at 10:59 PM

Thanks Peanut :)

Pestilence Darksoul

By:

Commander Pestilence.3098
   Member of Chaos Warbringer

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 11:50 PM

I updated this site let me know what you think

Pestilence Darksoul

By:

GamesRme.3690
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 08/29/2014 at 02:17 PM

An awesome tool - Thank you so much for sharing it !

Ellessar Sidhe

“Man did not weave the web of life, he is merely a strand in it. Whatever he does to the web, he does to himself. ”
Chief Seattle


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved