Own teamspeak channel for guild?
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
7:55 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
2:55 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
4:55 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
9:55 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 11, 2021
11:55 PM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
12:55 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
5:55 AM BST

Own teamspeak channel for guild?

By:

Commander danno.5269
   Member of Terror Prophets

Posted On: 09/01/2014 at 05:11 PM

I was wondering who i talk to about getting my own teamspeak channel for Terror Prophets[DERP] for when i am running wvw havoc groups across all maps. I don't want to take up the boom boom bounce channel because i won't be running with a lot of people (most likely). Mostly just flipping camps and grabbing towers here and there. Doing what we can to help out with our ppt. 

 

 

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 09/01/2014 at 05:55 PM

Fire myself or Xivor a message in game when you are available for setup, and we'll take care of it.

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 09/01/2014 at 07:30 PM

Done.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

reddwings.2940
   Member

Replied On: 11/01/2015 at 08:27 PM

I know this is an old topic; but, I was wondering the same for Old N Slow [ONS]

 

Thanks,

 



» Edited on: 2015-11-01 20:39:52

Zintira | Rolf Cravenlok | Molly Cravenlok | Eve Cravenlok | Mazael Cravenlok | Lucan Mandragon | Torian Mandragon | Aldane Greatheart

Proud member of [ecto] Ecto Nightmare
Guild Leader of [ONS] Old N Slow

By:

Commander Mistress Collisto.1546
   Member

Replied On: 11/02/2015 at 01:27 AM

Reddwings, you can still contact sscripko.5387, or Mistress Collisto.1546 in game, or Vivian who will often be in one of the Team Speak [OMEN] channels.   You should be able to find me between 2pm to 6pm PST.  

Mistress Collisto|Molly Oakenheart|Lena Andersdotter|Heather Jones
Guild Leader of [JADE] www.Immortalizedin.enjin.com


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved