DunDraCon: The Adventures of Super Nerd!
Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
12:50 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
7:50 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
9:50 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
2:50 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
4:50 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
5:50 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
10:50 AM BST

DunDraCon: The Adventures of Super Nerd!

By:

Commander synosius.9876
   Member of Seriously Over Rated

Posted On: 02/06/2015 at 09:58 PM

San Ramon, CA

next week end, Febuary 13-16

whos going?

http://www.dundracon.com/

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander synosius.9876
   Member of Seriously Over Rated

Replied On: 02/10/2015 at 10:51 AM

https://www.etsy.com/listing/217809291/guild-wars-2-commander-tag-beanie-hat?ref=listing-shop-header-0

Ill be wearing my commander hat to DunDracon!

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 02/10/2015 at 02:06 PM

Sadly its the wrong side of the country for me, or I'd be there!

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 02/11/2015 at 08:58 AM

Haha that hat. Then get an airsoft silenced sniper rifle and paint flames on it, steal some hobo's backpack, and bring a hugekittenpipe wrench and a crowbar. Hmmm, maybe next Halloween...

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved