I have returned
Moscow
May. 26, 2020
8:27 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 26, 2020
3:27 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 26, 2020
5:27 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2020
10:27 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 26, 2020
12:27 AM CDT
New York
May. 26, 2020
1:27 AM EDT
London
May. 26, 2020
6:27 AM BST

I have returned

By:

Commander Orrian.5364
   Member

Posted On: 09/05/2019 at 06:10 PM

I am back. Not sure how many remember OrrianKing and Iconic Guild from launch. Been playing some other games and I added up back home. Hopefully I can bring some gamers I have met along the way and we can get back into some WvW. See you all soon.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved