Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:40 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:40 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:40 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:40 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:40 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:40 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:40 AM BST

Harbingers of Light [HoL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2000 Guild Size: 30 (21 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Pookha.7651 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.harbingersoflight.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 31 9 5
This Year: 31 9 5
Overall: 31 9 5

As of July 7th, 2018

Top Commanders

SoR Name
Member Commander Yobam.3078 380 87,791 3 1,327 12 67


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved