Moscow
Feb. 25, 2024
8:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 26, 2024
4:44 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 26, 2024
6:44 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 25, 2024
9:44 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 25, 2024
11:44 AM CST
New York
Feb. 25, 2024
12:44 PM EST
London
Feb. 25, 2024
5:44 PM GMT

Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2013 Guild Size: 450 (36 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Foghladha.2506 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 9-12PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.sanctumofrall.com/
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week: 1 1
This Month: 2,374 512 145 11
This Year: 2,374 512 145 11
Overall: 2,374 512 145 11

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved