Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:21 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:21 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:21 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:21 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:21 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:21 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:21 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2013 Guild Size: 450 (33 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Foghladha.2506 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 9-12PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.sanctumofrall.com/
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Foghladha.2506 Leader 198,816 4,188 375 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Izzy.7624 Officer 0 103,112 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Prissie.6582 Officer 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Aoibheann.7348 Member 150,234 113,674 164 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Bears Man.4896 Member 808 25,727 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
BOKI.7214 Member 0 95,734 0 WvW   
BorgFalaria.6190 Member 0 3,723 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Calinga.8029 Member 0 49,399 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Carbon Copies.4821 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Derish of Darkness.4028 Member 19,235 66,534 56 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Digital Kites.2695 Member 0 21,043 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Dreamtrip.6093 Member 21,325 40,867 41 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Elequin.7169 Member 0 1,035 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Ezekiel.7619 Member 0 247,347 0 WvW    PvE   
Frank.3821 Member 0 26,321 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Gale.4815 Member 0 4,004 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Jamzama.3169 Member 0 35,546 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Jayvenpup.4978 Member 0 1,290 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Jazun.5862 Member 0 46,359 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander klove.4980 Member 0 293,169 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Leslie of the Stars.1706 Member 171,409 229,577 159 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
LockeCole.6125 Member 0 29,890 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
maligor.6521 Member 0 5,372 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Markus Korvalis.5214 Member 0 85,138 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander MichaelESmith.6097 Member 104,431 79,205 245 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Rastaaa.3752 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Rhys.3724 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
SummerRaine.2975 Member 0 42,599 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Terafer.6345 Member 111,267 154,384 225 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Valin.4527 Member 1,429 57,596 5 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Zanos.8913 Member 0 16,820 0 WvW    PvE   
Zark.9720 Member 0 49,136 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Zyrik.6913 Member 0 39,685 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved