Moscow
Jul. 17, 2019
6:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2019
1:11 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2019
3:11 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2019
8:11 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2019
10:11 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2019
11:11 PM EDT
London
Jul. 17, 2019
4:11 AM BST

Order of the Whispering Jade [OTWJ]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 0 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Abbienormal.2690 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 41
This Year: 41
Overall: 41

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved