VIG back in SOR
Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:54 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:54 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:54 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:54 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:54 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:54 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:54 AM BST

VIG back in SOR

By:

Commander Kiamar.1820
   Member of Vigilance

Posted On: 03/13/2015 at 02:58 PM

So I managed to coax most of my guild to come back to SOR! Some were goofing around in TC and others in various games that had so much promise and such terrible PvP (ESO). They started to get wind of me having fun killing people in small-scale and couldn't resist the sweet siren call. :)

 

Anyways, nice seeing a lot of old familiar faces. You'll be seeing us in WvW regularly.

 

 

Kiamar



» Edited on: 2015-03-13 14:59:02

Kiamar
Guild Leader of Vigilance

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/13/2015 at 03:07 PM

Great news :) I miss my vigilance peps :)

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander kingxcon.5607
   Member of WarFreak

Replied On: 03/13/2015 at 04:12 PM

I think this is a short Video of WarFreak Tagging up with VIG almost 3 years ago.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Wgiq-O7Pew

 

 

 

 



» Edited on: 2015-03-13 16:13:17



» Edited on: 2015-03-13 16:13:54

By:

Commander limetwyst.7039
   Member of Blood of the Martyr

Replied On: 03/13/2015 at 06:08 PM

Yay! I have been seeing more VIG tags around. DS and I stayed here when Helioz left so we're very happy to see you guys.

GW siggy photo GW siggy.png

By:

Commander Kiamar.1820
   Member of Vigilance

Replied On: 03/14/2015 at 03:36 PM

Hah, King! Yeah the first scene was with us way back near launch. Good to see you too, Limetwyst!

Kiamar
Guild Leader of Vigilance

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/16/2015 at 08:53 AM

SoR is Love <3

Whoever doesnt love SoR doesnt know SoR!

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

By:

Commander clanorton.7165
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/16/2015 at 08:40 PM

Sweet welcome back guys


Gaiscioch for life,Just call me clan, Sor commander of havocks

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 03/17/2015 at 10:31 AM

Welcome back. 

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior

By:

zorifour.2173
   Member of WarFreak

Replied On: 03/17/2015 at 08:53 PM

You guys saved me today! thanks :D

Welcome back home ^_^

By:

Commander Little Wise Owl.6795
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 03/19/2015 at 03:43 PM

Welcome back ViG! 

By:

Commander Pazu.8320
   Member of Spectral Legion Gaming

Replied On: 04/04/2015 at 02:23 PM

Welcome back, folks!

By:

Commander irishrose.9580
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 04/04/2015 at 06:44 PM

Glad to see you all back.  Plenty of folks to help visit their in game ancestors!

 

By:

Commander Peanut.3916
   Member of Disciples Of The New Order

Replied On: 04/05/2015 at 06:26 PM

Welcome

Guild leader of ORDR and proud member of the Sanctum of Rall community!

By:

Dralor.3701
   Member

Replied On: 06/01/2015 at 10:09 PM

Should probably throw up a recruitment thread as well but... VIG is looking for a few more players interested primarily in 5-10 man WvW activities.

Hit us up in game to run with us some night, we are usually around 630-930 pst or thereabouts!


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved