Moscow
Dec. 19, 2018
1:25 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
9:25 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
11:25 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
2:25 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
4:25 PM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
5:25 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
10:25 PM GMT

Perfectionists Cult [NICE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2006 Guild Size: 110 (29 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Greyfeathers.8175 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: Ask us for an invite to our FaceBook Page
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Greyfeathers.8175 Leader 43,832 196,821 53 WvW    PvE    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Little Wise Owl.6795 Officer 10,993 8,611 28 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Akiyoshimon.4593 Member 0 23,480 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Aldercy.5837 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Brewtainius.2453 Member 0 7,975 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
ConanElric.4752 Member 0 29,454 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Eivene.9127 Member 0 15,370 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Gwenillian Sci.9058 Member 0 7,097 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Havoc.2047 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
James Tyberioous.3682 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
kantz.6420 Member 0 5,903 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander limetwyst.7039 Member 3,961 52,301 8 sPvP    WvW    Casual Gaming   
maestroGuitar.8015 Member 0 25,411 0 WvW    PvE   
Megacephalus.8043 Member 0 812 0 PvE   
Moon.7305 Member 0 32,991 0 Casual Gaming   
MoVitae.2417 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Nessa Alcare.7015 Member 0 1,119 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Omnionicron.2319 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
ravenblood.7163 Member 0 14,544 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Regnis Ylime.3274 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming   
rgraze.5169 Member 0 1,486 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
riddleguy.9738 Member 0 1,066 0 WvW    PvE   
Sister Sola.8109 Member 0 7,239 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Stramatus.5219 Member 0 17,666 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Swagart.6315 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Tanra.6254 Member 0 1,638 0 Casual Gaming   
Taurandir.1093 Member 0 87,826 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Ursa of NICE.7436 Member 0 35,668 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Zabblepants.3762 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved