Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
1:48 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
9:48 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
11:48 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
2:48 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
4:48 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
5:48 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
10:48 AM GMT

Fellowship of Wizards [FoW]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 50 (15 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Whats up Chuukk.1962 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://FellowshipofWizards.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We have a great group of helpful and skilled players who are more than happy to lend a hand to anyone needing assistance who are at all stages of the game.  Although our core focus is PvE (both the original zones and HoT), we also do WvW (with multiple members looking to do more WvW), as well as casual PvP. Our guild is set up to provide a kind, supportive and family friendly atmosphere for persons of all ages, regardless of your skill level or character progression.

In addition to our in-game presence, we have an extensive ad-free guild forum for people to interact, coordinate activities, and share stories and images.  We also have a Ventrilo server for VoIP communications. We also have a Guild Hall which already has multiple upgrades, and is in the process of being upgraded further.

So, if you are looking for a PvE oriented guild to call home and want to game without the drama or play time requirements of some more hard core guilds, head over to our forum, sign up for an account and request an invite. 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved