Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:17 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:17 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:17 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:17 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:17 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:17 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:17 PM BST

Fellowship of Wizards [FoW]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 50 (15 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Whats up Chuukk.1962 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://FellowshipofWizards.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Whats up Chuukk.1962 Leader 0 193,404 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander JappyHack.1325 Officer 0 3,944 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Commander JET.9471 Officer 0 60,010 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Robdalf.2561 Officer 0 33,426 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
rodadams.5963 Officer 0 25,711 0 PvE    Casual Gaming   
Sir Sheep.2416 Officer 0 23,717 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Duskyfaery.7263 Member 0 23,765 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
JaymesHaze.8524 Member 0 8,505 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Laylian.8624 Member 0 4,531 0 PvE    Casual Gaming   
mrgignac.1723 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Reiju.8016 Member 0 0 0 PvE   
Snoblind Donut.8901 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Sunny.2748 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Trbayth Boytra.5263 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Xavier Eledhwen.6901 Member 0 89,281 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved