Moscow
Jul. 17, 2019
5:44 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2019
12:44 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2019
2:44 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2019
7:44 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2019
9:44 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2019
10:44 PM EDT
London
Jul. 17, 2019
3:44 AM BST

Spectral Legion Gaming [SL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2004 Guild Size: 460 (24 Registered)
Leadership Representative: velim.2857 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6AM, 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.spectrallegion.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

___________________________

Welcome players new and old! With the excitement of the expansion announcement, Spectral Legion [SL] want to extend an invitation to come check out our guild.

___________________________

We have a long history in MMOs and have been active in GW2 since before launch. We are always looking for new, fun members who fit into our community. We are a mature and diverse group of people, both veterans and new players, with a common interest in the engaging and unique game of GW2.

With the certain influx of new players to the game, we want to extend a hand to anyone looking to receive or offer help and guidance as well as to players who want to improve their skills in a group setting. Our primary goal is to grow as players and as people through whatever feels right and fun. Whether you like to run open world events, dungeons, fractals, PvP, WvW, or some whack combination of these, you have a place with [SL]. We offer successful, coordinated group play in dungeon and fractal speed clears as well as sPvP and WvW on Sanctum of Rall.

___________________________

Check out our more detailed recruitment post, and join us in game! We are a 99% rep guild, because we believe that once you've joined Spectral Legion you'll realize it's the only guild you'll ever need! Please visit our website and forumshere!

Send an in-game mail or whisper (type "/w NAME" in the chat box) to one of the following people for an invite:

  • Amatsume

  • Paul Lukische

  • Keris Langley

  • Wosie

  • Windler



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved