Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
1:32 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
9:32 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
11:32 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
2:32 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
4:32 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
5:32 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
10:32 AM GMT

Spectral Legion Gaming [SL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2004 Guild Size: 460 (24 Registered)
Leadership Representative: velim.2857 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6AM, 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.spectrallegion.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 4 1
This Year: 4 1
Overall: 4 1

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved