Moscow
Jul. 20, 2019
11:23 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 20, 2019
6:23 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 20, 2019
8:23 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 20, 2019
1:23 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 20, 2019
3:23 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 20, 2019
4:23 AM EDT
London
Jul. 20, 2019
9:23 AM BST

Spectral Legion Gaming [SL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2004 Guild Size: 460 (24 Registered)
Leadership Representative: velim.2857 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6AM, 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.spectrallegion.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander velim.2857 Leader 0 74,712 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander capn PP.1495 Officer 0 39,479 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander lanfear.9802 Officer 282 8,825 2 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Pazu.8320 Officer 0 1,921 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Roleplay   
Commander Rxns.1580 Officer 1,240 5,625 5 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Windler.4815 Officer 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Apex Predator.3475 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Balthr.6270 Member 0 2,176 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander Beo.1058 Member 0 0 0
BOKI.7214 Member 0 105,567 0 WvW   
Commander bucthree.7301 Member 991 22,955 4 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
DDCarvalho.2071 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
erion.4152 Member 0 11,508 0 sPvP    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Etarip.6037 Member 0 3,328 0
ganzooka.5819 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Roleplay   
Commander hmangel.7315 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
JamesLeo.6879 Member 0 665 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Kaitara.2034 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Littlebear.5294 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Maketso.5602 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Roleplay   
Commander oturned.3892 Member 2,515 0 11 WvW   
PieGamer.1834 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Rayne Aerohart.1572 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
savacli.8172 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved