Moscow
Feb. 25, 2024
9:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 26, 2024
5:44 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 26, 2024
7:44 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 25, 2024
10:44 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 25, 2024
12:44 PM CST
New York
Feb. 25, 2024
1:44 PM EST
London
Feb. 25, 2024
6:44 PM GMT

Ecto Nightmare [ecto]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2008 Guild Size: 475 (15 Registered)
Leadership Representative: jdjitsu.7895 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We're always looking for active members. But we don't require you to represent 100%, but we require you to kill all our enemies, and respect our comrades on Sanctum of Rall. Sacrifice yourself in a blaze of glory for the team without blinking. It's a game, you have more lives.. We consider ourself casual, but we play a lot of wvw lately, along with pve and sPvP. Friendly, helpful and laid back would describe our guild.  If interested in joining, whisper jdjitsu.7895 or Vanishing Shadows.3578

Or mail us through this site. We're especially looking for experienced wvw players or players who would want to learn about wvw. We are from all over the world, we don't discriminate, so if English isn't your first language, that's cool with us. 

 

 

 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved