Moscow
Oct. 01, 2020
4:30 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 01, 2020
11:30 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2020
2:30 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2020
6:30 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 01, 2020
8:30 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 01, 2020
9:30 AM EDT
London
Oct. 01, 2020
2:30 PM BST

Ecto Nightmare [ecto]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2008 Guild Size: 475 (16 Registered)
Leadership Representative: jdjitsu.7895 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander jdjitsu.7895 Leader 479 58,538 2 sPvP    WvW   
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Leader 56,297 64,584 44 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Commander BOKI.7214 Member 0 182,263 0 WvW   
Commander BeNJoW.5613 Member 187 525 2 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Elrithium.4015 Member 0 36,652 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Excalibear.9250 Member 118 91,869 1 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander eXruina.4956 Member 0 400 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
generalzod.7589 Member 0 158,313 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
IFDcommander.7593 Member 0 4,874 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Meatball.7021 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Midniight.5431 Member 0 31,646 0 WvW    PvE   
Pascal.5804 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
reddwings.2940 Member 0 4,882 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Russia Slojovich.6013 Member 0 1,578 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Skuttlebutt.8471 Member 0 103,832 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Stabity.6401 Member 0 23,175 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved