Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
3:38 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
10:38 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
12:38 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
5:38 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
7:38 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
8:38 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
1:38 AM BST

We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 144 (4 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Goldrick.6209 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today: 1
This Week: 6 4 3
This Month: 737 311 73 3
This Year: 737 311 73 3
Overall: 737 311 73 3

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved