Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:26 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:26 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:26 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:26 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:26 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:26 PM BST

We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 144 (4 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Goldrick.6209 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Goldrick.6209 Leader 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Bradius.6025 Member 0 19,957 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Ebreitas.4239 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Commander qaftsiel.3784 Member 0 9,077 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved