Moscow
Oct. 01, 2020
3:01 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 01, 2020
10:01 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2020
1:01 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2020
5:01 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 01, 2020
7:01 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 01, 2020
8:01 AM EDT
London
Oct. 01, 2020
1:01 PM BST

We Immortals [WILD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 250 (5 Registered)
Leadership Representative: NiIVNi.2695 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://discord.gg/wild
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:      
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week: 4 6 8
This Month: 977 362 172 5
This Year: 977 362 172 5
Overall: 977 362 172 5

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved