Moscow
Oct. 01, 2020
3:22 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 01, 2020
10:22 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2020
1:22 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2020
5:22 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 01, 2020
7:22 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 01, 2020
8:22 AM EDT
London
Oct. 01, 2020
1:22 PM BST

We Immortals [WILD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 250 (5 Registered)
Leadership Representative: NiIVNi.2695 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://discord.gg/wild
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:      
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander NiIVNi.2695 Leader 0 26,132 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Arow Strike.8321 Officer 0 49,211 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Lynnanine.1652 Officer 0 24,427 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
malkrathran.4508 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
niyogi.8571 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved