Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:04 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:04 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:04 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:04 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:04 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:04 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:04 PM BST

Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2006 Guild Size: 230 (8 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Aleron.6357 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: www.firegaming.org
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Aleron.6357 Leader 108 18,310 0
Commander Azurene.4079 Officer 0 108 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Commander Odid.7289 Officer 0 1,011 0 WvW   
Chopshoey.8693 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Dara Darlin.2046 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Fizzlestyx.9013 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Grace.7250 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander SeanSolo.1395 Member 0 0 0 WvW   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved