Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:47 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:47 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:47 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:47 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:47 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:47 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:47 PM BST

Bellicose Banana Club [Bana]

Guild Details:

Founded: 0 Guild Size: 35 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Hanamichi.3681 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Hanamichi.3681 Leader 0 0 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
PRInce.4531 Member 0 258 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved