Moscow
Aug. 20, 2018
12:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 20, 2018
7:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 20, 2018
9:06 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 20, 2018
2:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 20, 2018
4:06 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 20, 2018
5:06 AM EDT
London
Aug. 20, 2018
10:06 AM BST

Community: Announcements

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Guild Wars 2: March: Daily Sales in the Gem Store! 0 487 Foghladha.2506 05:00 PM on 02/27/2014
Massively.com: The Stream Team: A fond farewell in Guild Wars 2 0 744 Foghladha.2506 04:00 PM on 02/26/2014
Massively.com: Guild Wars 2 NPC inspires player with multiple sclerosis 0 653 Foghladha.2506 11:30 AM on 02/26/2014
Best wishes to SoR. 6 1199 Jaqs.4519 09:04 AM on 02/26/2014
Massively.com: Flameseeker Chronicles: Meeting fun halfway in Guild Wars 2 0 645 Foghladha.2506 01:00 PM on 02/25/2014
SanctumofRall.com Improvements 3 780 Foghladha.2506 07:55 AM on 02/25/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: The Battle for Lion's Arch 0 612 Foghladha.2506 07:55 AM on 02/25/2014
Massively.com: The final battle for Lion's Arch begins in Guild Wars 2's next content release 0 792 Foghladha.2506 06:00 AM on 02/25/2014
Sanctum of Rall Community Open House - Saturday, March 1st @ 7PM PST / Server Time 3 755 Foghladha.2506 02:37 PM on 02/24/2014
Weekly Sanctum of Rall WvW Meeting - Friday's @ 4PM PST/Server Time 0 684 Foghladha.2506 11:17 AM on 02/24/2014
Massively.com: Watch Lion's Arch fall in Guild Wars 2 0 628 Foghladha.2506 10:10 AM on 02/24/2014
Guild Wars 2: Check Out This Week’s Gem Store Offerings! 0 588 Foghladha.2506 06:00 PM on 02/23/2014
Guild Wars 2: Get Ready for the Battle for Lion’s Arch! 0 579 Foghladha.2506 05:30 PM on 02/23/2014
NEW TEAMSPEAK: ts.sanctumofrall.com:9987 2 1964 maocat.8427 08:22 AM on 02/23/2014
Massively.com: One Shots: Spelltastic! 0 662 Foghladha.2506 07:00 AM on 02/23/2014
Rebuilding Sanctum of Rall Server Meeting - Fri @ 5PM - RaidCall: 5012 2 1304 Foghladha.2506 07:08 PM on 02/21/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Patch Notes - February 18th, 2014 0 766 Foghladha.2506 03:25 PM on 02/18/2014
Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - February 18, 2014 0 574 Foghladha.2506 03:12 PM on 02/18/2014
Guild Wars 2: Guild Wars 2 – Now on Google+ 0 537 Foghladha.2506 10:18 AM on 02/18/2014
Guild Wars 2: Escape from LA - Update 0 534 Foghladha.2506 10:00 AM on 02/18/2014
Massively.com: Flameseeker Chronicles: How Guild Wars 2's living world can liven up roleplay 0 598 Foghladha.2506 09:30 AM on 02/18/2014
Massively.com: A requiem for Guild Wars 2's iconic city of Lion's Arch in today's content release 0 596 Foghladha.2506 06:00 AM on 02/18/2014
Guild Wars 2: Incredible New Items in the Gem Store! 0 530 Foghladha.2506 06:00 PM on 02/17/2014
Guild Wars 2: Release Notes for Escape from Lion’s Arch 0 546 Foghladha.2506 05:00 PM on 02/17/2014
Massively.com: The Stream Team: Lots to do in Guild Wars 2 0 570 Foghladha.2506 04:00 PM on 02/17/2014
Massively.com: Guild Wars 2 phasing out Glory on March 18th 0 577 Foghladha.2506 11:30 AM on 02/14/2014
Massively.com: NCsoft boosts numbers in Q4 2013 while Nexon names new CEO 0 603 Foghladha.2506 01:30 PM on 02/13/2014
Massively.com: Happy Valentine's Day from ArenaNet! Here's the corpse of your vanquished foe 0 574 Foghladha.2506 11:30 AM on 02/13/2014
Guild Wars 2: Phasing Out PvP Glory 0 531 Foghladha.2506 05:41 PM on 02/12/2014
Guild Wars 2: WvW Spring 2014 Tournament 0 519 Foghladha.2506 05:00 PM on 02/11/2014
Massively.com: The Soapbox: Old content should stay relevant 0 626 Foghladha.2506 11:00 AM on 02/11/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Escape From Lion's Arch - February 18th 0 547 Foghladha.2506 06:04 AM on 02/11/2014
Guild Wars 2: Delightful New Items in the Gem Store! 0 544 Foghladha.2506 06:00 PM on 02/10/2014
Guild Wars 2: Prepare for the Escape from Lion’s Arch! 0 549 Foghladha.2506 05:00 PM on 02/10/2014
Guild Wars 2: Weekend Sale: Character Slot Expansions! 0 617 Foghladha.2506 04:01 PM on 02/06/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Update Notes for February 4th 0 756 Foghladha.2506 10:38 AM on 02/04/2014
Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - February 4, 2014 0 572 Foghladha.2506 09:05 AM on 02/04/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: New GuildWars 2 API Coming Soon 0 790 Foghladha.2506 09:20 AM on 02/01/2014
Guild Wars 2: WvW Downtime After Game Update 0 597 Foghladha.2506 05:07 PM on 01/31/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Coming Soon: The Edge of the Mists (Preview) 0 553 Foghladha.2506 06:51 AM on 01/28/2014
Feeds Now Available 0 708 Foghladha.2506 03:16 PM on 01/24/2014
New Feature: Select Primary Guild from Account Settings 0 665 Foghladha.2506 02:00 PM on 01/24/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Limited Release Dyes Return 0 640 Foghladha.2506 10:43 AM on 01/24/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Update Notes - January 21st, 2014 0 810 Foghladha.2506 09:11 AM on 01/21/2014
Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - January 21, 2014 0 519 Foghladha.2506 09:07 AM on 01/21/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: January 21 Interview with Colin / Mike Z 0 619 Foghladha.2506 07:00 AM on 01/21/2014
TS DDOS Attack 2 1860 Indo.8629 01:22 PM on 01/18/2014
Guild Wars 2: Server Maintenance: January 17th, 12:01 AM PDT (08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET) 0 571 Foghladha.2506 09:20 AM on 01/16/2014
Guild Wars 2: Forum Updates in Progress 0 508 Foghladha.2506 02:39 PM on 01/07/2014
Some Inspiration for you all 7 2309 Green Arrow.5689 03:34 PM on 12/26/2013


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)