Portal Distance quick guide!
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
7:15 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
2:15 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
4:15 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
9:15 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 11, 2021
11:15 PM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
12:15 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
5:15 AM BST

Portal Distance quick guide!

By:

Commander Jordan.1960
   Member

Posted On: 07/25/2014 at 11:06 AM

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 07/25/2014 at 11:13 AM

Added to training playlist. :-D

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander othlos.4508
   Member

Replied On: 07/26/2014 at 07:41 AM

Some good stuff!

Officer of [FIRE]Chariot of Fire also known as ProteinBar

By:

Commander Leslie of the Stars.1706
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 07/26/2014 at 04:13 PM

Thanks Jordan!! That really helped me understand my portal distance:)

By:

Commander Kilam.4913
   Member of Primal Fury

Replied On: 07/27/2014 at 07:40 AM

Awesome tip! I'm going to test this today.

[PF] Kesselle - Your friendly neighborhood Mesmer

By:

Commander Jeff.5139
   Member

Replied On: 07/27/2014 at 05:33 PM

The alt click to set a waypoint thing is new to me, very nice to know! :)


Although I think the portal range can go farther than the max map zoom.



» Edited on: 2014-07-29 19:16:00


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved