Moscow
Nov. 13, 2018
11:01 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 14, 2018
7:01 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 14, 2018
9:01 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 13, 2018
12:01 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 13, 2018
2:01 PM CST
New York
Nov. 13, 2018
3:01 PM EST
London
Nov. 13, 2018
8:01 PM GMT
Sat, September 22nd, 2018 from 3:00PM to 6:00PM PDT

HoL's WvW Raid - Canceled

Event Description:

Come out and join us to experience some intense WvW fighting.

NOTE: The build page has changed along with our current composition. We now have an "Optimal" and "Budget" version of each build. They will also show a updated date.

Here is a link to the builds for this raid: Builds.

Those joining can bring what ever class they would like. That said please find your class on the above build list and do your best to replicate the builds listed there. Again this is within reason please don't spend all your money buying a fresh set of gear unless you are okay with it.

As always these builds are not required for participation and all should feel welcome to join regardless of what class you want to bring or your skill level.

If you have any questions about the builds or need help finding substitute runes/gear due to the cost of some items just let me know (Pookha.7651)

We will be using SoR Discord HoL channel for Voice Coms. We do require that you join us in Discord in order to be placed in squad, but if you hate Discord or the sound of my voice then feel free to just follow the tag as we do not use squad chat.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Pookha.7651
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Sat, September 22nd, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved