Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:25 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:25 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:25 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:25 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:25 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:25 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:25 AM BST

Class Builds: Warrior

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
FinalFAB's WvW Warrior Build 0 1509 FinalFAB.9872 08:42 PM on 05/15/2015
Confusion war 0 1047 MoldyChip.2394 04:02 PM on 02/26/2014
Sarhill's Warrior build 0 912 MoldyChip.2394 03:53 PM on 02/26/2014
Mouse's WvW Build - Armor, Traits, and More! 12 3625 Mouse.2754 04:42 PM on 01/29/2013
Mouse's Frontline Defender Build - Tank & Support [WvW] 0 1427 Mouse.2754 01:46 AM on 01/29/2013
Warrior Meta pvp build 0 1058 Kingdeath.6534 05:49 AM on 12/17/2012
Any build suggestions for Warrior in WvW 0 969 Donaliam.8325 11:48 PM on 12/11/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)