Moscow
Apr. 25, 2024
2:58 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 25, 2024
9:58 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2024
11:58 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2024
4:58 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2024
6:58 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2024
7:58 AM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2024
12:58 PM BST

Community: Site Feedback

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Guild Mission Inquriies? 0 2173 Dark Sorcerer.6420 10:39 PM on 01/07/2021
Leaderboards: Weekly Participant Leaderboard Doesn't Exist? 4 2688 Shadowfurr.3681 01:02 AM on 11/23/2014
About the SOR Server - The Press 1 2071 Jeduthun.3920 01:45 PM on 10/27/2014
Site Suggestions 3 2013 Kyle.3856 09:05 AM on 01/29/2014
New APIs released... 1 2230 Kyle.3856 02:47 PM on 05/20/2013
Change Time Zone on Website 4 2015 Northstar.3798 10:51 AM on 05/13/2013
[Request] "Remember Me" option 5 1900 SuburbanLion.8095 11:59 PM on 03/04/2013
Editing Guild Ranks 3 1943 girlvsmmo.4631 09:29 PM on 02/22/2013
Q: why is my guild listed as "Dormant"? 1 1760 Maulor.9847 05:17 PM on 02/22/2013
Forum style/skin color change? 2 1780 Coco.3021 12:20 PM on 02/11/2013
Some suggestions :) 5 2093 Alpha Dragon.4576 10:52 PM on 01/27/2013
Username 8char 1 1951 Ratto.1572 11:21 AM on 01/21/2013
Update the Guilds section by scanning for non existent guilds 2 1875 HierarchAngel.1407 01:05 PM on 12/23/2012
New forum: Fractals of the mists? 1 1764 Starfleck.8392 10:31 AM on 11/20/2012
A hundred Little Suggestions 4 1961 George Welch.4019 12:29 PM on 11/02/2012
The site's finally up! 3 1847 Mara.5372 01:55 AM on 10/28/2012
Guild recruitment section 2 1817 Stynard.8914 07:31 PM on 10/26/2012
WvWvW Section is a must! 5 1839 MiasmicMist.1420 02:54 PM on 10/25/2012
WubWubWubWubbbbbbble section? 1 1743 monmon.7081 10:09 AM on 10/25/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved