Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:27 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:27 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:27 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:27 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:27 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:27 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:27 AM BST

Community: The Guild Hall

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
The Guild Hall Discussion Forum 3 1777 Foghladha.2506 12:19 PM on 09/01/2014
Website Update: Guild Leadership & Succession 15 1405 Foghladha.2506 05:23 PM on 05/29/2014
[SIN] Sinister Swarm is recruiting players of all levels! 4 2460 Arlessa.2017 06:10 PM on 06/23/2016
Fully Upgraded Guild Hall 2 1028 Mistress Collisto.1546 03:35 AM on 03/06/2016
Unlocking Guild Hall pt.2 0 845 Lorax.9547 06:17 PM on 02/10/2016
Moocraft a magical guild of friends 0 862 wolfhound.2091 02:14 PM on 01/21/2016
Christian Guild: Legend Of the Risen Dead [LORD] 1 1516 Risensoul Shockwave.1564 02:07 PM on 12/11/2015
Unlocking Guild Halls 6 1283 Lorax.9547 06:58 PM on 10/31/2015
Kungfu Murderball Express [PAIN] Recruiting - Pure WvW Guild 7 1423 Tiffany.6841 10:52 AM on 09/28/2015
Mayhem and Madness [GRIN] 6 1106 cythrawl.6071 04:43 PM on 07/31/2015
Novice Player Looking for an RP Guild! 1 813 instutionalized.2649 06:28 PM on 07/27/2015
Ascalonian Ghostbusters [ECTO] is now open for recruitment! We're celebrating this with a PvE event, Storm the Silverwastes on July 10! 2 899 souldonkey.9534 08:31 AM on 06/26/2015
Vinewrath Vanguard [VINE] Close-knit Community Recruiting 2 1241 Tald.7580 06:27 PM on 04/13/2015
Devilz Prayer [EVIL] Seeking You! 5 1460 Mistress Collisto.1546 09:58 PM on 03/17/2015
look for core wvw guild. 6 1022 amonain.3596 12:13 AM on 03/13/2015
Acolytes [Aco] is now Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 4 1292 lanfear.9802 11:11 AM on 03/05/2015
Seeking an Active Guild 12 1133 woodlanspirit.8407 07:18 AM on 03/02/2015
Looking for a new guild to call home 3 1124 Swoll.9827 12:25 AM on 02/20/2015
[SIN] Sinister Swarm Is Recruiting Active Members 18 2761 zybor.2389 11:10 AM on 02/09/2015
Blue Skies Ahead [BSA] Is Recruiting for WvW! 7 1215 iTater.4209 08:22 PM on 01/21/2015
[WF] Recruitment (Friday Reset WvW) 0 889 kingxcon.5607 06:03 PM on 11/08/2014
Calamitous Annihilation [VEX] looking for dedicated WvW players! 10 1386 acdspydar.8920 11:21 PM on 10/10/2014
Hard core World versus World Guild Creation. 4 971 lee.7539 05:00 PM on 10/04/2014
[MyST] Mystraven War Academy ~ Hardcore WvW Guild looking for a start. 2 950 lee.7539 04:34 PM on 10/03/2014
MadCast Gaming [MCG] - Gaming Together for the Better 6 1659 Sleepcoma.9487 01:04 PM on 09/29/2014
Terror Prophets[DERP] Recruting for wvw and some pve 8 988 danno.5269 06:26 AM on 09/05/2014
New (ish) player looking for a guild. 7 1359 Lyfeenz.5167 06:49 AM on 09/04/2014
New player looking for a guild! 9 1353 Innovateex.5821 05:57 PM on 09/01/2014
Looking for a Guild! 7 1481 Ethereal.1782 12:42 PM on 09/01/2014
Savage Disharmony [DOA] - Looking for WvW Players 2 1019 HellbillyVic.3791 07:04 PM on 08/13/2014
Ground ZërO [ZërO] recruiting wvw players 4 1192 WayNe.6981 11:12 AM on 05/24/2014
Chariot of Fire [FIRE] - Christian Guild Recruiting 0 1214 xivor.8754 02:38 PM on 05/21/2014
Guardians of Shadow Pass [Shdw] 2 1504 Testing.1234 08:04 PM on 04/03/2014
Dionysian Rights [RITE] 2 1160 THADJARVIS.3175 05:22 PM on 03/18/2014
Sinister Swarm [SIN] Is Recruiting Active Players 2 1430 zybor.2389 10:35 AM on 02/03/2014
Serenity Edge (TRE) LFM 0 1030 iziero.3924 02:08 AM on 01/10/2014
What Really Matters: By Brutus 21 2744 rmprodigy.4679 12:49 PM on 12/02/2013
The Praetorians(PRAE) looking for WvW players 3 1327 Kahage Furiae.3864 09:48 AM on 12/02/2013
Sanctum 1 1186 rmprodigy.4679 08:03 PM on 11/25/2013
Acolytes[Aco] are recruiting 0 1105 Xian Seishin.2149 10:17 AM on 11/24/2013
Capslock [CAPS] Looking for a WvW Roaming Rallians 0 997 Drusseth.8395 10:51 AM on 10/28/2013
[KR] Casual PvE Guild Looking for More 1 1036 girlvsmmo.4631 02:41 PM on 10/21/2013
New PUG tag guild for GVG: Thanks For The Loot Bags [GRAT] 0 1001 Stonewall.6037 08:00 PM on 10/18/2013
Primordus Virtus [RISE] Recruiting Hardcore Active WvW Players 1 1259 spitfire.4690 09:26 PM on 10/12/2013
Afterlife guild 7 1627 Axle.5182 07:34 PM on 10/07/2013
[Aco] The Acolytes are Recruiting 1 1380 Beo.1058 01:33 PM on 09/08/2013
[WARD] Midnight Wardens is highly in need of serious WvWers. 2 1376 Stephen.9852 05:04 AM on 08/09/2013
Forge Fire Society [FFS] is recruiting 1 1107 Sinderhella.5680 07:01 PM on 06/20/2013
[SYN] Synapse Retires 2 2491 ritsuko.2863 01:27 PM on 06/01/2013
Untitled 0 1093 Kahage Furiae.3864 08:31 AM on 05/21/2013


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)