Moscow
Sep. 20, 2019
7:01 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2019
2:01 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2019
4:01 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2019
9:01 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2019
11:01 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2019
12:01 PM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2019
5:01 PM BST
Mon, September 23rd, 2019 from 5:00PM to 7:00PM PDT

[FLUX] Monday WvW Raid

Event Description:

Looking for a organized yet friendly atmosphere for WvW? Join Flux Capacity [FLUX]! Running large open group on any WvW map. Let's farm some bags!

Event Requirements:

Must be on SoR Discord (mic optional) and running a close to meta-build.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: alacritythief.9756
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Mon, September 23rd, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved