Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:26 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:26 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:26 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:26 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:26 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:26 AM BST

Community: General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Why the Griffon? 4 1158 Foghladha.2506 07:43 PM on 06/23/2014
Thanks for the fun Last night 0 961 GmaFoghladha.1853 06:34 AM on 05/22/2014
Gaiscioch Magazine Article About Sanctum of Rall 0 1016 Foghladha.2506 10:51 AM on 04/15/2014
Thank you Gaiscioch [GSCH] 3 1345 Shift Focus.9083 05:00 AM on 04/07/2014
Re: Gaiscioch, Foghladha, & Sanctum of Rall 20 3658 Foghladha.2506 09:51 AM on 04/05/2014
Organizing A Second Tequatl Kill & Why We Guest 4 1524 Phineas Poe.3018 11:43 PM on 03/28/2014
SoR teamspeak is down? 3 1364 Wiselash.7615 10:44 AM on 03/06/2014
All-Server Meeting: Brief summary 7 2079 maocat.8427 11:08 AM on 02/28/2014
Opinions: WvW Forums Lockdown 29 3978 Foghladha.2506 08:17 PM on 02/25/2014
Hopefully not a dumb question 1 1140 Matthias T Gamer.7029 01:20 PM on 01/29/2014
Great Tyrian Adventure - Season 3 Music Playlist 1 1181 Foghladha.2506 09:00 AM on 01/13/2014
TeamSpeak info for Enjin Moduule on Guild Website. 1 1202 Neutrino.4192 08:58 AM on 01/13/2014
TS ERROR 3 1392 monteiro.8273 11:42 AM on 12/15/2013
New Guild Spotlight Box 0 1065 Foghladha.2506 12:22 PM on 12/12/2013
Happy Holiday's Sanctum of Rall 3 1422 Foghladha.2506 09:35 AM on 12/11/2013
Teq Video, trying to find another way. 0 1111 Macondo.4827 08:41 AM on 09/19/2013
08/21 UPDATE - Ocx/Seatime karaoke train 3 1332 Snownow.9352 12:24 AM on 08/21/2013
Here is a Video link to the 3x Server battle 2 1322 ilovemagdab.9724 11:20 PM on 08/04/2013
Sanctum of Rall movie night 5 1845 Nakoor.1980 06:26 PM on 07/31/2013
Wrex & myself are not a couple 7 1926 offski.4897 10:16 AM on 07/17/2013
SOR Border Garri & EB Keep 2 1164 offski.4897 09:52 AM on 07/16/2013
From IRON with Love 6 2363 masori.3528 09:10 PM on 05/29/2013
Thankyou SoR 9 2040 offski.4897 08:51 PM on 05/29/2013
SOR's Fmaily Tree <3 8 1597 Snownow.9352 02:04 AM on 05/23/2013
Arrow Carts are OP hilarious 0 1259 ConradR.6940 11:38 PM on 04/30/2013
Need more Cowbell 2 1199 harvest.3108 10:22 AM on 04/29/2013
SoR jersey or tee? 1 997 limetwyst.7039 11:45 AM on 04/19/2013
Endless Mystery Cat Tonic - The Adventures of Scuttlebutt 1 1187 viperior.2461 02:25 PM on 04/05/2013
Received a one day ban 4 1356 Reidx.3764 02:23 PM on 03/22/2013
SweetFX 0 1063 Dunnar.8420 08:43 AM on 03/17/2013
Dragon Timer - Should I make it Local? 10 1668 Foghladha.2506 12:35 PM on 03/15/2013
Timer updating 1 877 Frost Wine.4209 11:34 PM on 03/09/2013
Indo's rallying speech 4 1644 Foozbane.2340 12:58 PM on 03/04/2013
Merging the two sites 1 1399 Indo.8629 12:52 PM on 02/28/2013
Livestream Directory? Who's Interested? 0 875 Foghladha.2506 01:12 PM on 02/26/2013
The Great Tyrian Adventure Week 2 Feedback 15 1312 Foghladha.2506 09:39 AM on 02/19/2013
The Great Tyrian Adventure - Week 1 Feedback 12 1268 Foghladha.2506 10:10 AM on 02/12/2013
Congrats on 6001000 Members SOR! 2 1131 Foghladha.2506 08:52 AM on 02/06/2013
To all 2 1168 jexia.2406 02:03 AM on 01/12/2013
New RaidCall Beta with Guild Wars 2 overlay support 1 1865 Foghladha.2506 02:16 PM on 12/12/2012
The Tuatha Extended Alliance Welcomes New Guilds to Join 0 859 Foghladha.2506 02:31 PM on 12/08/2012
Guild Wars 2® would like your feedback! -Anyone fill out the survey? 4 956 BrightBlade.4580 01:49 PM on 11/24/2012
Thanksgiving is Almost Here! 3 787 SummerRaine.2975 01:52 AM on 11/21/2012
Gaming can make a better world - Ted Talks 0 966 BrightBlade.4580 10:46 AM on 11/20/2012
Translation for Sign on Lions Arch Beaches. 1 1099 George Welch.4019 11:33 PM on 11/13/2012
Voice communication 8 1514 KooZ.7619 06:07 PM on 11/10/2012
Happy Halloween. 1 820 Drigr.2047 02:42 PM on 11/09/2012
Bloggers Share Your Blog Here 3 1136 Foghladha.2506 05:54 PM on 10/30/2012
FOV (Field of View) Changes Beta Test 1 989 xXHexagonXx.9257 11:33 AM on 10/30/2012
Hilarious Guild Wars 2 0 856 xjoh.1396 11:16 PM on 10/28/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved