Moscow
May. 12, 2021
7:39 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
2:39 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
4:39 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
9:39 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 11, 2021
11:39 PM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
12:39 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
5:39 AM BST

Community: General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Guild Ambassador & Envoy Program 6 2662 Foghladha.2506 11:04 AM on 10/15/2014
Why Transfer to Sanctum of Rall? 1 2964 Foghladha.2506 04:28 PM on 10/10/2016
The Rall Tribute Continues, some Sad News. 1 1592 Foghladha.2506 12:40 PM on 03/02/2015
Important: Your Assistance Needed & Appreciated 12 2162 Foghladha.2506 12:04 PM on 02/13/2015
My Role and the SanctumofRall.com Social Community 0 2601 Foghladha.2506 12:24 PM on 10/28/2012
SanctumofRall.com Moving Forward 4 3098 Foghladha.2506 01:39 PM on 07/23/2016
Tuesday Night (5-8PM PT) SORC Event Poll 0 2224 Foghladha.2506 01:31 PM on 05/06/2016
Foghladha & Guild Wars 2 in May 0 1593 Foghladha.2506 11:09 AM on 04/18/2016
Smitty's Sabres - New Voice Chat 0 1588 MichaelESmith.6097 10:57 AM on 03/29/2016
Commander on Deck System - Offline though mid/late April 1 2247 Foghladha.2506 08:10 PM on 03/28/2016
HoT up OR HoT fresh? 4 1535 Jeff.5139 04:24 AM on 02/10/2016
Kickin Tail This Week! 6 1681 Foghladha.2506 06:05 PM on 12/12/2015
Own teamspeak channel for guild? 4 1572 danno.5269 01:27 AM on 11/02/2015
HoT Hype Train 0 1467 iTater.4209 03:40 PM on 10/22/2015
2015 SanctumofRall.com Community Update - New Features, Clear Plans, New Event 4 1647 Foghladha.2506 03:47 PM on 09/27/2015
Hispanics are Coming!!! Llamada a todos los hispanohablantes!! 6 1332 Harakael.5830 09:40 PM on 09/05/2015
Spike Lags from Peru! 2 1255 Harakael.5830 08:51 PM on 08/16/2015
Greetings! A Guild Possibly Looking to Transfer 20 2159 Lanthun.7251 02:47 PM on 08/16/2015
Join Sanctum of Rall for 500 Gems (90 Gold)! 4 1351 Foghladha.2506 08:09 AM on 07/29/2015
Gamers Health Tips and Comeback to GW2 2 1813 Harakael.5830 09:08 PM on 07/16/2015
Sanctum of Rall Roleplayer Base 1 1202 IronFox.4269 09:51 AM on 06/07/2015
Sanctumofrall.com Updates - June 1st, 2015 7 1508 Foghladha.2506 12:57 PM on 06/02/2015
Counter Strike Global Offensive 0 1134 jdjitsu.7895 06:24 PM on 05/08/2015
Bottom-feeder League Spring GvG Invitational 5 1712 adrielle.2109 01:29 PM on 04/17/2015
4/7 - 4/11 Foghladha out on business 3 1248 Foghladha.2506 01:01 PM on 04/07/2015
PC Help running the game & Bringing new SOR Members :D - PAX East Offer 9 1804 Harakael.5830 05:51 AM on 03/07/2015
HELP NEEDED IN VIDEO FOR GF :P 6 1266 Harakael.5830 06:46 PM on 02/28/2015
Travelling till the 8th of March 0 1104 Harakael.5830 01:27 PM on 02/28/2015
Bronze-tier GvG Community 4 1488 adrielle.2109 07:57 PM on 02/25/2015
DunDraCon: The Adventures of Super Nerd! 3 1316 synosius.9876 08:58 AM on 02/11/2015
Tiered Raffle Rewards for WvW 11 2096 Foghladha.2506 08:09 AM on 02/02/2015
GW2 is DEAD long live HEART OF THORNS! 8 1652 synosius.9876 12:01 PM on 01/26/2015
To [Bard], [WOTL], and [TSR] 3 1281 Foghladha.2506 09:32 AM on 01/17/2015
Prayers for Findan 16 2535 Foghladha.2506 10:35 AM on 12/26/2014
Missions & WvW next 3 weeks. 0 1160 Foghladha.2506 11:31 AM on 12/24/2014
SanctumofRall.com PvE Guides Expanded 0 1115 Foghladha.2506 12:15 AM on 11/26/2014
How does one claim events participation? 2 1294 lowoil.4967 06:29 AM on 11/22/2014
Rally the Troops: Voices Needed! 1 1219 Foghladha.2506 01:08 PM on 11/14/2014
The Paladines [PROT] working on getting Bounty Training and Other Things Built Up 12 1518 Dark Sorcerer.6420 01:42 PM on 11/09/2014
Don't Forget to Change Your Clocks 0 1074 Donaliam.8325 02:31 PM on 10/28/2014
Foghladha out until Oct 17th. Last trip of the summer 3 1112 Foghladha.2506 09:01 PM on 10/13/2014
PinkDay in LA, 25th October 0 1171 arghore.8340 03:35 PM on 09/29/2014
Community Social Media Accounts - Link Here! 1 1204 timmyf.1490 10:26 AM on 09/15/2014
The new leveling system. What do your guildies think? 6 1381 Soless.7830 10:20 PM on 09/12/2014
IGN mentions Sanctum of Rall and the legend of Oldroar Rall. 0 1284 Foghladha.2506 10:50 PM on 09/05/2014
We demand OPEN APOLOGY 21 2085 WayNe.6981 06:05 AM on 08/30/2014
GW2 Dash Board 4 1594 Pestilence.3098 02:17 PM on 08/29/2014
Hmmmmm thanks 8 1398 Ranger Hussy.9523 01:25 PM on 08/28/2014
Portal Distance quick guide! 5 1308 Jordan.1960 05:33 PM on 07/27/2014
Lord Room Hack?? 4 1324 Lord Bowtell.7480 05:31 AM on 07/22/2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved